Lirik Lagu Indonesia
Lirik Lagu Top Hits Indonesia

Glenn Fredly ~ You`re My Everything (feat.red)

Cruising when the sun goes down
Across the sea
Searching for
Something inside of me

I will find all the lost pieces
Heart will feel
Deep and real
I was blind but now i see

Yeah…
You`re the one [2x]
Yeah…
I can`t live without u

Take me to your place
Where our hearts belong together
I will follow you
Cause you`re the reason that i breathe

I`ll come running to you
Feel me with your love forever
Promise you one thing
I will never let you go

Cause you are my everything

9 Responses to “Glenn Fredly ~ You`re My Everything (feat.red)”

  1. nice song.

  2. nice song

  3. Sumpah….lagux keren banget….gw ngfans ma lagu2x glenn….

  4. boleh ngga saya minta lagunya (versi MP3) ?
    please…

    kirim lewat email ya…

    thanks beratsss

  5. Racun ni lagu!!

  6. Lagunya pncptnya syapa c?

  7. enak banget lirik n’ musik’nya…

  8. Coz You’re my everything…..i’d love it…

  9. lagu romantiss !!🙂


Leave a Reply

